Adrian Aerts

Design Consultant
adrian.aerts@mearns-gill.com

James Boynton

Digital Designer

Elaine Cochrane

Accounts Assistant
elaine.cochrane@mearns-gill.com

Rob Cooper

Web Developer

Cam Duthie

Senior Designer
cameron.duthie@mearns-gill.com

Gillian Gove

Finance Manager
gillian.gove@mearns-gill.com

Mairi MacLeod Gray

Design Lead
mairi.macleodgray@mearns-gill.com

Alan Mearns

Consultant
alan.mearns@mearns-gill.com

Tania Mearns

Consultant
tania.mearns@mearns-gill.com

Dick Mutch

Communications Consultant
dick.mutch@mearns-gill.com

Graham Repper

Account Manager
graham.repper@mearns-gill.com

Suzanne Robertson

Director
suzanne.robertson@mearns-gill.com

Nicola Scott

Content and Marketing Coordinator
nicola.scott@mearns-gill.com

Leanne Sinclair

Sales and Sponsorship Coordinator
leanne.sinclair@mearns-gill.com

Andrew Spence

Account Manager
andrew.spence@mearns-gill.com

Isla Stewart

Account Manager
isla.stewart@mearns-gill.com

Mike Wilson

Managing Director
michael.wilson@mearns-gill.com

Sarah Young

Events Executive
sarah.young@mearns-gill.com