Team | Mearns & Gill

Aimee Aitken

Event Manager
aimee.aitken@mearns-gill.com

Sarah Bremner

Account Manager
sarah.bremner@mearns-gill.com

Malcolm Charles

New Business Team Lead
malcolm.charles@mearns-gill.com

Poppy Church

Designer
poppy.church@mearns-gill.com

Robert Cooper

Web Developer

Cam Duthie

Digital Lead
cameron.duthie@mearns-gill.com

Gillian Gove

Finance Manager
gillian.gove@mearns-gill.com

Nia Jones

Events Executive
nia.jones@mearns-gill.com

Graeme Macdonald

Designer
graeme.macdonald@mearns-gill.com

Mairi MacLeod Gray

Creative Lead
mairi.macleodgray@mearns-gill.com

Kirsty Main

Web Team Lead
kirsty.main@mearns-gill.com

Pete McIntosh

Business Development Manager
pete.mcintosh@mearns-gill.com

Alan Mearns

Consultant
alan.mearns@mearns-gill.com

Dick Mutch

Communications Consultant
dick.mutch@mearns-gill.com

Weronika Ptaszynska

Junior Account Manager
weronika.ptaszynska@mearns-gill.com

Graham Repper

Account Manager
graham.repper@mearns-gill.com

Suzanne Robertson

Director
suzanne.robertson@mearns-gill.com

Leanne Sinclair

Sales and Sponsorship Coordinator
leanne.sinclair@mearns-gill.com

Andrew Spence

Account Management Lead
andrew.spence@mearns-gill.com

Isla Stewart

Account Manager
isla.stewart@mearns-gill.com

Mike Wilson

Managing Director
michael.wilson@mearns-gill.com

Sarah Young

Events Manager
sarah.young@mearns-gill.com